Skip Navigation

Grade Scale

Grade Scale

Our grading system for 6th - 12th grade uses a separate weighting for traditional academic and honors.  Click the link below to see a graph on how the grade scale point system works.  This system is approved by all the colleges and universities that our students attend.  Note: the AP scale is for high school only.

middle school grade scale


Our 4th and 5th grade scale is as follows and is not weighted:

4th 5th grade scale